Our partners

The idea of ​​the new photo art galleries

nugloss has further developed the idea of ​​the classic photo art gallery. Strong partners and well-known brands enrich the offer with carefully selected products. They underline the exclusivity and uniqueness of the new gallery concept, Our signature galleries in Frankfurt and Hamburg currently offer the most extensive selection of high quality photo art books. Here are the topics Photography, erotic, Architecture, Pop Culture, Lifestyle, Travel and Fashion treated. Due to the close and partially exclusive cooperation with international publishing houses like BAGS, teNeues, Schirmer / Mosel, ASSOULINE, Dumont, Had / Cantz, baptism and nupublish There are completely new possibilities of linking book art and photographic art.

The best sports photography - international

RED BULL ILLUME is the largest photography competition for action and adventure photography. Its 53-based jury of the most prestigious trade magazines from New York to Berlin have selected the best sports photography in the world. The 10 winning pictures of the 22.764 submitted works are exclusively available at nugloss as limited and by RED BULL certified edition, high quality produced eg behind acrylic glass. Part of the proceeds from the sale of the photographs will benefit the "Wings for Life" foundation.

Photo art from one of the leading stock agencies in the world

The PICTURE ALLIANCE is as 100% owned subsidiary of dpa (German Press Agency). The DPA is one of the largest German news agency - in the field of image production, documentation and marketing and one of the leading picture agencies in the world. The archive of PICTURE ALLIANCE is considered the "photographic memory" of our time. It currently includes around 21 millions of digitized photographs. Thanks to the exclusive partnership between dpa and nugloss, the most important, interesting and award-winning works from the vast photographic archive are now available for the first time as limited edition Fine Art Prints Collectors.

High quality camera systems for ambitious photographers and collectors

The traditional Swedish company HASSELBLAD For more than sixty years, he has been pursuing a very clear goal: to build the best photographic equipment available. With the "Lunar" and "Stellar" models, nugloss offers two high-quality camera systems that enable ambitious photographers and collectors to enter the Champions League of photography.

Allgemein

Unsere Partner

nugloss hat die Idee der klassischen Fotokunstgalerie weiterentwickelt: Starke Partner und bekannte Brands bereichern mit sorgfältig ausgewählten Produkten das Angebot und unterstreichen die Exklusivität und Einzigartigkeit des neuen Galeriekonzepts. So bieten unsere Signaturgalerien in Frankfurt und Hamburg aktuell die umfangreichste Auswahl an hochwertigen Fotokunstbüchern zu den Themen Fotografie, Erotik, Architektur, Popkultur, Lifestyle, Reise und Fashion. Durch die enge und teilweise exklusive Zusammenarbeit mit internationalen publishing houses wie TASCHEN, teNeues, Schirmer/Mosel, ASSOULINE, Dumont, Hatte/Cantz, daab und nupublish ergeben sich völlig neue Möglichkeiten der Verknüpfung zwischen Buchkunst und Fotokunst.

RED BULL ILLUME ist der größte Fotowettbewerb für Action- und Adventurefotografie, dessen 53-köpfige Jury der renommiertesten Fachmagazine von New York bis Berlin die besten Sportfotografien der Welt ausgewählt hat. Die 10 Gewinnerbilder der insgesamt 22.764 eingereichten Arbeiten gibt es exklusiv bei nugloss als limitierte und von RED BULL zertifizierte Edition, hochwertig produziert z.B. hinter Acrylglas. Ein Teil der Erlöse aus dem Verkauf der Fotografien kommen der Stiftung „Wings for Life“ zugute.

Die PICTURE ALLIANCE ist als 100%iges Tochterunternehmen der dpa (Deutsche Presse-Agentur) – der größten deutschen Nachrichtenagentur – auf dem Gebiet der Bildproduktion, -Dokumentation und -Vermarktung eine der führenden Bildagenturen der Welt. Das Archiv der PICTURE ALLIANCE gilt als das „fotografische Gedächtnis“ unserer Zeit und umfasst aktuell rund 21 Millionen digitalisierter Fotografien. Durch die exklusive Partnerschaft der dpa mit nugloss stehen die wichtigsten, interessantesten und preisgekrönten Werke aus dem gewaltigen Fotoarchiv erstmals als limitierte Fine Art Prints Sammlern zur Verfügung.

Das schwedische Traditionsunternehmen HASSELBLAD verfolgt seit mehr als sechzig Jahren ein denkbar klares Ziel: die beste Fotoausrüstung zu bauen, die es gibt. Mit den Modellen “Lunar” und “Stellar” sind bei nugloss zwei sehr hochwertig gefertigte Kamerasysteme verfügbar, die ambitionierten Fotografen & Sammlern den Einstieg in die Championsleague der Fotografie ermöglichen.

nugloss_Partner_Brands_460